Pipedrive Delete

Pipedrive Delete

Certified

Delete a person from Pipedrive CRM

Deletes a person in Pipedrive. Pipedrive soft-deletes the record: it is moved to the trash and only purged permanently after 30 days, during which it can still be restored from the Pipedrive UI.

yaml
type: io.kestra.plugin.pipedrive.persons.Delete

Delete a person by ID

yaml
id: pipedrive_delete_person
namespace: company.team

tasks:
  - id: delete_person
    type: io.kestra.plugin.pipedrive.persons.Delete
    apiToken: "{{ secret('PIPEDRIVE_API_TOKEN') }}"
    personId: 55
Properties

Pipedrive API token

Your Pipedrive API token for authentication.

Person ID

The ID of the person to delete

Defaulthttps://api.pipedrive.com/api/v2

Pipedrive API URL

Base URL for the Pipedrive API. Override for testing purposes.

Reference (ref) of the pluginDefaults to apply to this task.

Deleted

Whether the person was successfully deleted